Item Reviews for: ITW 12-ft Riviera Highlighter Delta Kite  -  3612
    ITW 12-ft  Riviera Highlighter Delta Kite
    Very well made product with beautiful seams and presentation as well... happy happy !
    By: Andy Mejia from Cumming , Georgia , USA      Submitted: 11/9/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Screams Quality from the case , up to the details and finish on the kite ...Outstanding . This is my first encounter with a product from this company and I am sold ! Customer service A-1 ( Gaius was very helpful )
    Best kite
    By: Mohammed Yaseen from Rochdale, m.yaseen@live.co.uk      Submitted: 9/26/2016



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?
    verified
    What is your opinion of this product? This is best kite I've ever had Very easy to fly and land.it comes in my hand when landing I strongly recommend
    Just purchased one of your 12 foot Riviera Highlighter kites
    By: rbojarski      Submitted: 11/1/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?

    What is your opinion of this product? This kite makes me a believer in any ITW designed kite. I have the version with ribbons. It is a very stable flyer and rock solid. As the afternoon winds pick up it remains solid. I have never seen it dive for the ground as other deltas have a tendency to do when the winds get too high. Thank you for a superior product that always gets the crowds attention. tres3ross Texas
    This kite makes me a believer in any ITW designed kite
    By: tres3ross      Submitted: 11/1/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?

    What is your opinion of this product? A beautiful kite, which really lights up the sky! It takes off in very little wind, and behaves impeccably. It packs away to an amazingly small size for transport, so it is easy to take anywhere. If you want a great delta kite, it's hard to beat this one.
    This is a great kite and so easy to fly
    By: kyleandkendric      Submitted: 11/1/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?

    What is your opinion of this product? This is a beautiful kite to fly. I feel it needs a minimum of 10-15 mph to fly nice. I send it up with 300' of tail and it flies great. A real attention grabber to passers by.
    This is a beautiful kite to fly
    By: dutchkiter      Submitted: 11/1/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?

    What is your opinion of this product? This is a Great Kite, easy to fly, not much pull for as big as it is, very stable, a real joy to fly.
    This big kite is a blast to fly
    By: Strato_Flyer      Submitted: 11/1/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?

    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great kite and so easy to fly, it's so nice to put a toy parachute on it's back and it will deploy when up in the air, my only suggestion is to uprade the ring on the keel to a key ring because mine became stretch and it almost make the kite got away, i'm glad i check it before the next flight.
    This is a Great Kite
    By: Tom Wright      Submitted: 11/1/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Was this review helpful?

    What is your opinion of this product? Just purchased one of your 12 foot Riviera Highlighter kites. What a beautiful and well made kite. The seams are all well sewn and the transitions from color to color look spectacular. I tried to fly it this morning, but the winds decided to not cooperate and the conditions on the beach were dead calm. Still, it was great being able to open up the whole kite and admire all the colors and the great craftsmanship. Thanks for creating such great kites and taking the time to make sure they fly correctly before they are released. I should soon be adding the Highlighter to my list of favorite kites to fly. Ray Bojarski
    A beautiful kite
    By: jim@next.gen.nz      Submitted: 11/1/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

    What is your opinion of this product? This big kite is a blast to fly ! I have the "Riveria" design, it looks like a flying "stained glass" when the sun shines through it, and it flies great. A very long tail is a must, as the tail will dance in the sky and add to the show ! I use a 96 foot tail and it looks great up there. When winds get up around 20 mph or so . . . . Hang On !! I like to get mine up around 1000 feet and tie it to the fence post in the back yard so I can walk around and look up at it. It is a lot easier to launch and fly than I expected. Landing can be tricky in lighter winds because it wants to stay up in the sky !! Very well built and thoughtfully designed. Would like to get the "USA" Highlighter too. I highly recommend this one.
    Loading....