Item Reviews for: Tropical Swimming Fish Windsock  -  9717
Tropical Swimming Fish Windsock
Beautiful and fun on cold drab winter days!
By: Cindy Wilson      Submitted: 1/6/2018



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Was this review helpful?
verified
Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I purchased five of these cute fish and I couldn't be happier with them. They dance together in synchrony in the wind, turning and changing directions together as if in a real school of fish. They add color and movement during the drab, cold winter days outside my window.
I couldn't believe the lifelike
By: ctlush      Submitted: 11/1/2015



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Was this review helpful?

What is your opinion of this product? Been a customer on and off for quite awhile, bought my first Hawaiian Spin Off from you folks many years ago and she still flys great- fun old noisy thing. Anyway, my kids wanted me to get the new tropical fish windsocks and I thought "oh boy, a silly toy in the back yard". Well we all love them. Really suggest getting more than one, we have three and they "swim" together but in different motions. They are very well made and neighbors have been asking where we found them. Spinners are one thing, but these are fun, and happy, friends to have in our yard. A great additon to your catalog! Pete S.
I purchased 5 of these fish in 2013
By: HIBS      Submitted: 11/1/2015



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Was this review helpful?

What is your opinion of this product? THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER. I WAS A LITTLE RELUCTANT TO PURCHASE A SCHOOL OF 3 AS A GIFT BECAUSE I THOUGHT THEY WERE EXPENSIVE. I DON'T REGRET IT. THESE TROPICAL FISH SWIMMING WINDSOCKS ARE VERY COLORFUL, LARGER THAN I EXPECTED & ARE FUN TO WATCH. THEY ARE WELL MADE. I FLEW CESSNAS & OTHER SMALL PLANES 50 YEARS AGO. I APPRECIATE OUTDOOR ENJOYMENT THAT DOESN'T REQUIRE EXTRA EXPENSES. J.R. IN CENTRAL FLORIDA.
I bought three of these when I visited Ocean Shores
By: jenniferp      Submitted: 11/1/2015



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Was this review helpful?

What is your opinion of this product? My 2 swimming fish are the first color in my yard, leading into spring. Yesterday, I dug through 2 feet of snow to locate the bases I pushed into the soil before it froze. It took just a minute to rig the fish. Now I have lively friends in my yard, until green grass and flower time. \ \ In fact, I think I will get 2 more now, for variety. And my boss should get such a gift - where will it stop?
My 2 swimming fish are the first color in my yard
By: fulford42      Submitted: 11/1/2015



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Was this review helpful?

What is your opinion of this product? I couldn't believe the lifelike motion and the only reason that I am odering today is that my originals have gotten faded over the several years that I have displayed them.
Been a customer on and off for quite awhile
By: bigaunflower      Submitted: 11/1/2015



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Was this review helpful?

What is your opinion of this product? Don't forget...they also make a good \scarecrow\" for the garden!"
THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER
By: goldhonda      Submitted: 11/1/2015



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Was this review helpful?

What is your opinion of this product? I bought three of these when I visited Ocean Shores,Washington, and put them in my garden this morning. I live on the North Shore of Maui, where the trade winds always blow. \ \ These fish are amazing! They look exactly like they're swimming. I've now decided to turn a section of my garden into an aquarium. \ \ Wow!
Don't forget
By: Sushi      Submitted: 11/1/2015



Product Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Was this review helpful?

What is your opinion of this product? I purchased 5 of these fish in 2013 to fly in Turks & Caicos surrounding the pool at villa where we celebrated our wedding. We watched these fish flying for a week and they fit right into the beautiful scenery perfectly and were fun to watch. Took them home and they are happily back in New York City where they are surounding our pool flying happily there. They are fun to watch, nice in size and good quality. I'm here again looking for something else to fly back at Villa Shambhala in Turks & Caicos next month. You won't be disappointed with these fish.
People who rated this item, also rated...